Call Committee Update

Call Committee Members:

Lori Bedder, Steve Bost, Delaina Bryan, Miriam Davis, Kyle Hayman, Rick Miller, Cindy Sigmon, Susan Allison (Secretary), David Hartsoe (Vice Chair), and Carl Roth (Chair).

If you have a question you would like answered, you can email each of the members above by clicking on their name.


Listed below are recent publications:

Call Committee update 03-24-2019 at all services.