School

 

 Name Position

 Email

Concordia Church Church Office information@concordianc.org
Paul Nelson Interim Pastor

pnelson@concordianc.org

Dave Beringer School Principal dberinger@concordianc.org
Kyle McClure Minister of Music kmcclure@concordianc.org
Chris Henze Youth Minister chenze@concordianc.org
Betsy Murray Early Childhood Dir bmurray@concordianc.org
Leslie Brown Business Admin lbrown@concordianc.org
Susan Harman Administrative Assistant

sharman@concordianc.org

Alex Sloter Vicar asloter@concordianc.org